*

40 People wrote to us:

I can not say enough about the positive experience I had with Integrity Pharmacy Consultants. From the beginning, I was guided through the process of selling my pharmacy, starting with finding the right buyer at the right price, to the closing of the sale and then the after closing procedures. They made a seemingly daunting task flow smoothly. The team at Integrity was so dedicated to getting me every dollar we could get and more than made up for their fee. If you are thinking of selling, I highly recommend Integrity.

January 15, 2022

Integrity’s relationships with buyers made the negotiations smoother and efficient. They know how to deal with each buyer. We are very happy with the sales price Integrity negotiated for us and the service and attention received. Five thumbs up.

December 31, 2020

Doing business with Integrity Pharmacy Consultants was a very pleasant experience for me. They took care of me from the beginning until the end. I will not hesitate to refer them to my colleagues. They will will work in their clients favor every step of the way.

December 4, 2020

Thank you for all of your efforts to get us the best price possible for our business sale! Your team was very great to work with and we appreciate your effort on our behalf!

November 14, 2020

The two best business decisions that I have made in my 28 years of being an Independent Pharmacy Business owner, were: 1. Opening ***** Pharmacy, which was a very successful Independent Pharmacy, both professionally and financially. and 2. Hiring Integrity Pharmacy Consultants to help me sell**** Pharmacy when I decided to retire. Integrity Pharmacy Consultants, helped us thru every step of the process and we were in constant communication. I am 100% satisfied. Integrity Pharmacy Consultants helped my wife and me, get the very best deal possible. I highly recommend Integrity Pharmacy Consultants. Thanks Integrity.

November 9, 2020

I cannot say enough kind words about all of the people at IPC. They helped me through a daunting process that would still be happening if I tried this on my own!! Call them if you are even thinking about selling your pharmacy–you won’t regret it.

September 16, 2020

I received my check two days ago. Thank you so much for all your help. You are a very honest, with so much pharmacy knowledge. I can tell you truly appreciate pharmacy. It was such a difficult time parting with our last store.  We will definitely recommend you to anyone needing your help.

September 8, 2020

Thank you for getting my pharmacy sold. This is something I have been working on for many past years. I am very much pleased with the outcome and the timing was perfect. It was a pleasure to work with you. 

September 8, 2020

I wanted to thank you for a job well done on your end with *** and his pharmacy. While I know you have closed many pharmacies with the other Acquisition Directors, this is the first time that we closed a deal together. I really appreciated you being on top of things as they came up and assisting the owner throughout the paperwork, procedures & process. I have been doing this job for 16 years and have never witnessed a broker spend the time that Integrity Pharmacy Consultants did, pre, during and post inventory; assisting the owner by prepping and verifying the inventory to the extent of detail that you did. Thank you, your effort and attention to detail did not go unnoticed. With ***’s ‘turnkey’ approach plus your assistance with the owners, they are in very good hands maximizing their time & return and by using your services. You are tough but professional negotiators and are definitely an asset to independent owners.

September 8, 2020

Thank you again for the expert and professional way you handled my store sale. Not only did I realize about $75,000 more because of inventory cleverness but, I really appreciated your expertise and guidance that made every thing work flawlessly. Thanks again, I will always refer anyone I know to you.

September 8, 2020

Leave us a review on social media! 

Review us on Facebook Review us on Google

Some information has been redacted from these reviews to maintain our client’s confidentiality.