*

40 People wrote to us:

Integrity Pharmacy Consultants have been a terrific partner in helping us with 5 of our pharmacies. Being pharmacists themselves, they know what our concerns are and were able to address them for us. The valuation of pharmacy is one of the trickiest part of the business and we can leave hundreds of thousands of dollars on the table if not done correctly. Integrity Pharmacy Consultants were able to maximize our investment and were there for us every single step throughout the process. We receive invitation to sell all the time from different brokers but it is the personal relationship that their company has with a variety of buyers which will help close the deals for us. I will be happy to discuss with anyone about my experiences selling my pharmacies with the help of Integrity Pharmacy Consultants.

November 16, 2019

We had the pleasure of hiring Integrity Pharmacy Consultants to help sell our pharmacy and worked with them for about a year. Through the entire process, they were extremely knowledgeable and professional. Their experience in the field was evident. They were very patient and always had a solution to any roadblocks we faced along the way. They worked diligently to get all the information needed and to finalize the sale. We could not have gone through this process without Integrity’s efforts and support. We truly appreciate them and are thankful that we had the opportunity to work with such a great team. We highly recommend them to any pharmacy owner that is looking to sell their business.

November 15, 2019

Best pharmacy consultancy service ever.

November 14, 2019

I would happily refer any of my colleagues to Integrity Pharmacy Consultants. They are very thoroughly and ensure the best possible service. I plan on doing business with them again in the future.

November 13, 2019

I am very pleased with Integrity’s handling my pharmacy sale. They were clear with their services and professional. I have tried Rx brokers in the past with no positive outcomes. I strongly recommend for any pharmacy sellers to talk with Integrity.

July 22, 2019

Integrity Pharmacy Consultants were an absolute pleasure to work with. As many may know the competitive pressure from chain pharmacies and shrinking reimbursements from the insurances make it difficult to operate a successful independent pharmacy these days, so I had entertained the possibility of selling my pharmacy. Some of my biggest concerns obviously where what my pharmacy would sale for and how easy it would be to find a qualified buyer. For those reasons I am happy to have worked with Integrity Pharmacy Consultants. They made the process of preparing to selling my pharmacy very pleasant. They walked me through and helped me with all facets required. Their staff were incredibly friendly and always available to help. They were able to quickly find me a competent buyer, and never did I imagine I would sale my pharmacy as much as it did. I highly recommend Integrity Pharmacy Associates!

July 12, 2019

Integrity Pharmacy Consultants were excellent. Extremely competent. Knew how to execute well. Knew what boundaries to push & up to what point. Definitely recommend you at least speak with them before pulling the trigger on anything.

July 11, 2019

We want to thank you very, very much for a great job handling our sale. We know how you fought to make it happen and always remained cool and supportive throughout the process. We are grateful to you for working extremely hard to get us the best deal possible. No one could have pulled it off as well. We highly recommend you (and already have) to any pharmacist looking to sell their store.

July 6, 2019

Very knowledgeable , professional and efficient.

June 8, 2019

Integrity was a name well chosen for this company and its employees. Thru out the entire process of selling my pharmacy, from determining its value, negotiating the sale price and final inventory and closing. The team at Integrity were outstanding. They guided me thru the mountain of paper work required and always responded promptly and professionally to all questions. Even months after closing when tax or regulatory issues arise, and they will, they have continued to provide valuable advice and support. I highly recommend INTEGRITY pharmacy consultants.

May 23, 2019

Selling your pharmacy is kind of like going to the dentist, you know its going to hurt and it’s going to be expensive. Combine that with a negative lease situation that limits your potential buyers to the chain stores and the process becomes even more complicated. That was my situation . I spoke to several brokers and without exception their forecasts were less than optimistic about how much my business was worth. I was fortunate enough to be approached by Integrity Pharmacy Consultants, who were the only brokers to actually visit my store, and they must have seen something the others did not. Integrity’s estimated sale price for my pharmacy was almost double some of the others. I was doubtful , but gave them the ok to proceed. In approximately 30 days they came back with an offer for almost exactly what their estimate was. The process was fairly complicated but Integrity was always available to answer questions and keep it from becoming overwhelming. The transaction proceeded rather quickly with only a few road bumps that were always handled promptly and professionally. In a little over 60 days I was retired and stress free, well almost stress free. If you are having a tooth pulled get a good dentist. If you are selling your pharmacy get a good broker. I recommend Integrity Pharmacy Consultants.

May 23, 2019

The staff at Integrity Pharmacy Consultants are the most responsible group of people I have dealt with in my 35 years in the retail pharmacy business. They came highly recommended by a third party when I decided to retire. They came by my pharmacy to introduce themselves and provided me with background information. They did not push me make a decision then or sell their company. They guided me in very detailed way once I decided to have them sell my pharmacy. They found a buyer who offered a reasonable package. Integrity Pharmacy Consultants still managed to get a better term after that. We managed to sign the contract in less than a month and we closed successfully in less than two. They provided step by step instruction along the way so I was very much self assured. After the store closed and I fulfilled all my obligations, they still contacted me several times to check on how I was doing. I would highly recommend Integrity Pharmacy Consultants to anyone, especially small independent owners like us. We need someone like them to protect our interests. Their vast experience in this field helped me to begin my retirement on a happy note.

May 5, 2019

Selling my pharmacy was a big decision. I had one time to maximize the value from the sale of my life’s work and Integrity Pharmacy Consultants got me more money then I ever thought was possible.

February 15, 2019

I had an outstanding experience with Integrity Pharmacy Consultants. They did their best to get me the best offer when I sold my pharmacy. Nothing but great from the speedy responses, communication with the retail chain to get the best out of them, great help till the closing day. Thank you so much for helping me.

February 8, 2019

Integrity-Rx was awesome. They were persistent and then they were able to negotiate to get me a much higher price than expected. They were very knowledgeable and responsive through the entire process. If you are thinking about selling, I highly recommend using Integrity Rx to help you.

February 4, 2019

Leave us a review on social media! 

Review us on Facebook Review us on Google

Some information has been redacted from these reviews to maintain our client’s confidentiality.