*

39 People wrote to us:

It is my pleasure to recommend Integrity Pharmacy Consultants. They handled the sale and transfer of my pharmacy business assets and were able to obtain a higher selling price than I expected. Integrity has a great relationship with the buyer and was very knowledgeable regarding all aspects of the process providing me with a lot of guidance to get the store ready to sell. They also helped with the regulatory aspects of record retention, the Board of Pharmacy and the DEA. In addition, I received quick responses and answers to all my questions: I give my highest recommendation because Integrity Pharmacy Consultants are very professional and the best in my opinion.

September 8, 2020

I would like to thank you and your staff for all of your help in the sale of ***. As an owner selling a pharmacy for the first time, I really didn’t know what to expect when working with a broker and was a little reluctant to sell to a retail chain, like ***. But everyone at Integrity Pharmacy Consultants made the entire process very smooth and significantly less stressful. From the beginning, you advised me on what to expect, helped me to get a fair selling price for the pharmacy and inventory, and negotiated with the landlord to close the lease. After the deal with *** had been agreed upon, you were readily available to answer any questions I had. Your staff helped me with all of the paperwork and were great in getting all the information and forms I needed. The closing went off without a hitch. After closing, you guys were still available with answers and contacts about such things as removing the pharmacy fixtures and finding employment for my employees. I am very happy I chose your company to help in the sale of the pharmacy and would recommend you to anyone who is considering selling a pharmacy, especially if selling to ***, because of your expertise and helpful manner. Thanks again.

September 8, 2020

We have reached the final stage with *** and all is well. Integrity did an outstanding job and I would recommend your services heartily.

September 8, 2020

I wanted to let IPC know that it was very positive experience working with them, they have been very helpful and worked very diligently to achieve maximum value of our pharmacies. Big thank you to Integrity Pharmacy Consultants for 1st and foremost finding me and pursue me to discuss of selling pharmacies where I had no interest at all. It took almost a year to finish the project and Integrity has worked very patiently with us and ***, special thanks helping to achieve maximum on inventory.

September 8, 2020

This letter is my official recommendation for Integrity Pharmacy Consultants as the pharmacy consultants for your pharmacy. I hired Integrity Pharmacy Consultants in the past to sell my pharmacy with a very positive experience. They produce good analyzing reports and provide maximum value to the owner. Integrity has superlative skill in making the selling process smooth and efficient. They are diligent about collecting and analyzing data to give us a very helpful suggestion on selling our pharmacy for top dollars. Most importantly to us, Integrity has a good network with different professions and buyers, they become the main reason why our pharmacy can sell with a profitable deal. Integrity’s professional and refined approach makes their work much more valuable to clients and they also have a great way of keeping us updated on any changes during the selling process. Integrity Pharmacy Consultants should be your pharmacy consultants.

September 8, 2020

I decided to sell my pharmacy, and then a friend of mine recommended Integrity Pharmacy Consultants to help me in facilitating the sale of ***. Due to Integrity Pharmacy Consultant continuously supporting me towards selling the pharmacy, above, and as well as being a true professional in their line of work, I would like to recommend them for future endeavors that involve in selling pharmacies.

September 8, 2020

Everything just went so smoothly, and I have no doubts I made the right decision and I’m really glad I hired you guys to represent me. The sale just went off without a hitch and I wanted to thank you. You guys just killed it. Thanks again I really appreciate all the work.

September 8, 2020

Integrity pharmacy was referred to me by the owner of another pharmacy that was very satisfied with his results. I got in touch with them about a year after his sale and decided to go with them. I was especially pleased with them with regard to the sale of my pharmacy. They did all the paperwork and got me more than I expected. They were at the store during my inventory and watched over the crew and actually caught errors made by the crew. I would certainly use them again.

September 8, 2020

As an independent pharmacy owner for over 30 years, my pharmacy business was my personal and professional joy. Over the years, my family and friends (personal and professional alike) kept asking when I would retire. And while I had many brokers contact me in the hopes that they would be the ones to earn my business of selling my pharmacy, I turned all of them away. I was not interested in retirement whatsoever. But to my surprise, it took one very special, persistent, and knowledgeable broker at Integrity Pharmacy Consultants to shed light as to how they, in particular, could maximize the value and sale of my pharmacy. Unlike some brokers who are clearly transactional, and volume driven, Integrity took the time to meet with me, on my own terms, to explain how and why they could deliver the greatest value for my business. They patiently explained anything and everything I needed. They not only demonstrated a strong acumen of the pharmacy brokerage business, but also as pharmacists. Integrity also possessed the pharmacy industry knowledge and experience that other non-pharmacist brokers lacked. They never let me down. And true to their word, they delivered the greatest value for my business.

September 8, 2020

Very helpful in selling our store very professional and timely what you would be helpful in a sale.

September 5, 2020

My wife and I are so happy we worked with Integrity Pharmacy Consultants. They have the integrity and experience needed to help you along during the selling transaction. They asked us for numbers and I got them the numbers and we got the deal done. Their confidence was a relief for us and I would highly recommend Integrity Pharmacy Consultants for the sale of their pharmacy.

September 3, 2020

Thanks to Integrity Pharmacy Consultants, they helped us sell our pharmacy. They were instrumental in getting us through the process and getting a price we were happy with. We feel that they have the experience of many pharmacy sales that can be trusted. They also have many relationships in the industry that speak highly of their integrity. They were always available for questions and counseling.

August 8, 2020

Integrity Pharmacy Consultants are the best. They will help you get the most out of your business.

November 24, 2019

For the sale of our pharmacy, we hired Integrity Pharmacy Consultants LLC, It was an amazing experience. Besides being great humans with a good heart, they are very passionate in what they do. They are experienced, knowledgeable, responsive and very professional and honest. They provide excellent service and goes out of their way to guide their clients till the completion of the sale. Our experience with them was beyond our expectations. We appreciate everything that they did for us and I highly recommend Integrity Pharmacy Consultants to anyone who’s thinking of selling his/her pharmacy!

November 22, 2019

Integrity Pharmacy Consultants made me regret wasting money on attorneys. Their services were excellent and thorough, I am very happy and satisfied with the services I received.

November 20, 2019

Leave us a review on social media! 

Some information has been redacted from these reviews to maintain our client’s confidentiality.